About Me


Name: Keith Wong

Age: 17

DOB: 29th March 2000

Height: 176cm

Weight: 51kg

Horoscope sign: Aries

Personality: Shy

Skills: Drawing, Games, Card Throwing

Hobbies: Games and Drawing

Likes: Eating, sleeping, sports, gaming, drawing, anime

Dislikes: Seafood, the beach, the gym, any kind of bugs, dirty stuff, crowds

Goals: I aim to get into a local University. I have no specific career in mind but im fine with any career that is fun.

All about me: Hello! I am Keith Wong, a typical 17 year old teenager living in Singapore. Born in 29th March 2000, i am proud to be an Aries. "Enterprising, Incisive, Spontaneous, Daring, Active, Courageous and Energetic, the Aries are the proverbial infants, guileless and optimistic to the fault." Pretty much sums me up. I am typically shy and reserved but i can be a very different person depending on how close we are. I am skilled in drawing, gaming and card throwing as i have been practicing these three skills as a kid. My daily life revolves around eating, sleeping, gaming, drawing and watching anime; the typical life of an introvert, which is not boring at all. The things i hate the most are crowds, seafood, the beach (mostly because of the sand), and bugs.

Educational Background

I am currently studying in Singapore Polytechnic. The course i am in right now is Diploma in Infocomm Security Management. I have actually been to 6 schools because i moved to China for 3 years while studying. Over in China i enrolled in another school. I am a pretty average student, with normal grades and stuff, though i shine more in the practical field. Below are the 6 schools i have been to.

1. Apple Tree Nursery

2. St.Joseph Church Kindergarten

3. Suzhou Singapore International School

4. St.Anthony's Primary School

5. Bukit View Secondary School

6. Singapore polytechinic

PLSE Score: 210

O-Level Aggregate:  L1R5: 16   L1R4: 11

Click on the pictures to go to the schools respective websites: